• Search
  • Property detail & price proposal
  • Reserve
  • Thank you

Residencias Reef 7320 Two Bedroom - 2 BR/3BA at San Francisco Beach. Private Solarium with Outdoor Tub. Elevator

Residencias Reef 7320 Two Bedroom

2 BR/3BA at San Francisco Beach. Private Solarium with Outdoor Tub. Elevator

2 Bedrooms for 10 guests (max. 8)KM 14 Carretera Costera Sur, Cozumel

From $169 to $309 -
Per Night* + 19% tax and damage waiver or refundable security deposit depending upon property. Call for holiday rates! For exact rates please put in your dates of travel and number of guests! For exact rates please put in your dates of travel and number of guests!
Email to friend

contact the manager

Call Annette
US 800-833-5971
or fill our mini-form

Property location

see floorplan
Show me property floorplan
Description

Building 3 - 7320 TWO BEDROOM UNIT: The Residencias Reef Condominiums in Cozumel are located right on San Francisco Beach, the most beautiful beach on Cozumel.
Just a 5 minute boat ride to some of the greatest reefs, it's perfect for beachcombers.
There's also good snorkeling just off the beach. And that beach stretches on for miles and miles so you can run or jog for as long and as far as you like.

All the Residencias Reef condos are fully air conditioned, have maid service, and access to 2 heated swimming pools one of which is a large freshwater infinity edge pool right on the beach.
The condos are located about 9 miles south of Cozumel's only town, San Miguel. THIS ONE HAS A HUGE PRIVATE ROOFTOP SOLARIUM WITH A PRIVATE TUB. PLUS FREE CALLING TO US AND CANADA AND WI FI!
There is a pier for dive boat pick-up. Also, this building is the only Residencias Reef building WITH AN ELEVATOR .

  • Address KM 14 Carretera Costera Sur,
  • Swimming pool 2 Heated Freshwater Pools
  • Floor 0
  • Elevator No
  • Bathrooms 3
  • Surface 0 ft2
  • Sleeping arrangements 2 King, 1 Sleeper, 2 Other
Reviews
  • Property ratings

    55 Property reviews

  • Overall satisfaction

  • Location

  • Cleanliness

  • Property condition
  • 95.3% of our reviewers would recommend this property
  • Manager rating

    902 Property reviews

  • Overall satisfaction

  • Location

  • Cleanliness

  • Property condition

recommended by

-

-

-

Cozumel Info

Cozumel Info

TRAVEL INFO AND FAQ

Reviews for this property

  • An Enjoyable Stay

    Kirk O. from Calgary Canada, 29. March 2016 Stayed for 8 days in March, 2016

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    The location of Residencias Reef is perfect for beach activities and scuba diving. The grounds are very well kept and the pools are great. The two bedroom unit is ideal for 2 couples with two master suites. The beds are very comfortable. On the negative side, the televisions could certainly use some upgrading. Overall a great stay and would rent this unit again.

  • Nice Place

    Rafael P. from North Richland Hills United States, 21. January 2016 Stayed for 3 days in January, 2016

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    comfortable and had everything we needed.
    Thanks

  • Nice condo

    Moosomin Canada, 07. January 2016 Stayed for 8 days in December, 2015

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    This is a very nice condo for six guests. It was clean and in nice shap. The beds were very nice. There was a small plumbing issue but the maid had it looked into.
    Very satisfied.

  • Beautiful

    diana n. from st louis United States, 23. November 2015 Stayed for 5 days in October, 2015

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    This property is very beautiful, spacious and comfortable for a very reasonable cost. The views are gorgeous and it is a very short walk to the sandy beach. There is a small coral reef close to the shore reasonable for beginner snorkelers. We really enjoyed the beautiful outdoor space despite the weather: the patio and the sun deck with hot tub on the rooftop. We came during the rainy season and the only concern was excess mosquitoes on the property, but this is likely to be related to the weather more than property management; the amount of rain pouring on daily basis was astonishing. The staff at the property was extremely nice and helpful. You will need a vehicle to go to the town for shopping if you decide to cook yourself. The kitchen has all the basics: we shopped at local supermarket and ate at home as we came with a 3 mo old baby.
    My other small comment is that the furniture was polished with some oily substance with a bit of excess so all the handles were oily but that was an easy fix. We could easily get in touch with the manager by phone or email if we needed anything. I would definitely like to come back again.

  • Loved this place!

    tim b. from lacey United States, 09. September 2015 Stayed for 7 days in July, 2015

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Loved staying here, close to the beach, two pools (non salt) close to the condo and we could rent jet ski's, snorkel out by the pier which was a blast. There is a food place right down the beach where we could get food and drinks easily if we didn't want to have to drive. The drive into town was easy! Loved laying out on the beach late at night. We were able to be picked up at the pier for snorkeling and fishing trips. Caught 2 Mahi Mahi's one was 40 pounds. It's a perfect get away place to relax, enjoy the pools and take a dip in the salt all within an easy walk and just a couple minutes. The view from the Balcony is spectacular! Easily able to travel around the Island from here. I would definitely stay here again. This place is awesome!

  • Enjoyed our stay!

    KEITH C. from HUNTSVILLE United States, 04. June 2015 Stayed for 7 days in May, 2015

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Condo was perfect for our family. Beautiful view every morning. Loved it!

    Have been booking through At Home in Cozumel for many years. Always reliable and courteous local staff.

  • A great location right on San Francisco Beach!

    Peter E. from New Hope United States, 06. April 2015 Stayed for 7 days in March, 2015

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    This unit was a good fit for our group of two couples. We chose it as it was one of very few places we could find with two king sized beds with separate bathrooms.
    The property was clean and in decent shape for upkeep - the grounds terrific.
    Our daily cleaning service did a wonderful job, and the other staff throughout the property very friendly.
    Minor complaint the tub on the roof. We filled the tub on our second day to have a cooling pool available - there is no heater in the unit, and only one circulation pump works. The tub was emptied and we chose not to refill - it really wasn't usable.
    Kitchen was well equipt and we prepared several meals there.
    The elevator to the third floor was a great bonus.
    The view from the roof as well as the balcony were fantastic.
    We would definitely return.

  • Beautiful View

    Karla F. from Frisco United States, 02. March 2015 Stayed for 13 days in February, 2015

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    We have stayed in several different units at Residencias Reef over the past several years, it is a beautiful property and well maintained. Unit 7320 has a perfect view of the water, beach, pools and the solarium allows for nightly star gazing.
    This unit is equipped with all of the basic necessities but we did have to purchase a few extras: umbrella (it rained a bit during our month stay), ice chest for the beach, and a couple of kitchen utensils that we like to have when staying extended periods. It is not unusual for us to purchase these type items as each condo is equipped differently.
    Only three complaints:
    It is time for new towels and washcloths! Stained, ripped and dingy white :(
    TV channels lacking which is really only a problem if you happen to be visiting during a rainy period.
    Hot tub is not usable.
    Would I rent this unit again? Absolutely!!

  • PERFECT VACATION

    MIAMI United States, 31. July 2014 Stayed for 3 days in July, 2014

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    PERFECT PLACE , PERFECT LITTLE ISLAND

  • Great vacations

    Enrique O. from Mexico Mexico, 28. July 2014 Stayed for 4 days in July, 2014

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    My vacation experience at Residencias Reef was great! I recommend this place.

  • Perfecto!

    Lindi F. from Walla Walla United States, 30. June 2014 Stayed for 4 days in June, 2014

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    We recently stayed in two units at Recidencias Reef for a wedding that we attended in Cozumel. We moved to this unit after our Nanny arrived, and it was almost too big for the nanny, my husband, myself and our young son. But we loved having the space. Breakfast on the patio every morning! And plenty of room to sunbath while a baby is napping! We loved this property!

  • Cozumel On The Beach

    Las Cruces United States, 13. June 2014 Stayed for 10 days in June, 2014

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Overall, the vacation experience was great. Two minor issues were: 1)The hot tub in the facility did not appear to work - looking into the tub structure, there were power wires cut and the "motors" not plugged in. 2) The beach in front looked great, but there was not an abundance of fish to see while snorkeling.

  • Great Quiet Place

    Aurora United States, 12. March 2014 Stayed for 6 days in February, 2014

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Overall my wife and I were very happy with this unit. We arrived in a rental car and had to show rental paperwork to get through the guard gate. After that we were waved through with a smile. I thought that was good security. Parking was always available outside the building. The rental car was indispensable for us as we traveled into the city to dive shops and grocery store, to restaurants to eat and to the east side of the island to explore.
    We were in Building 2, Unit 7320. We wanted a quiet place to stay and this was it. It appeared to us that most of the residents were over 50 or under 6 and also wanting a friendly and more subdued experience. The two pools were clear, clean and warm. The beach area had plenty of lounge chairs. You can snorkel of the beach but definitely need foot protection. On the north side of the property is Secrets Aura Hotel. They have a pier which can also be used to enter the water or for dive/snorkel boat pickup. I went diving 3 days and snorkeling one day with my wife. I used Paradise Dive for a refresher dive followed by two drift dives and they were excellent. We used Mystic Snorkel for our snorkeling trip. Both companies were excellent and the diving/snorkeling were outstanding.
    The unit was large but sparsely furnished. The free internet worked well. We did not make use of the hot tub on the top floor but the view is great. We made all our breakfasts and some other meals in the kitchen which had adequate utensils. The unit really needs to have some paper towels to clean up spills around the kitchen. We ended up buying our own Kleenex and paper towels. We also had a minor problem with tiny ants on the bathroom floor. We did not complain as we decided it was better to put up with a few ants than the insecticide that would have been used to eradicate them.
    We would definitely recommend this unit to those wishing a laid back, quiet experience and we hope to return in the near future.

  • Residencias Reef

    Edie S. from Dousman United States, 03. February 2014 Stayed for 7 days in January, 2014

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Very nice facility. Quite, well maintained.Very friendly staff. No complaints.

  • Off the path, but not too far.

    Downers Grove United States, 15. January 2014 Stayed for 7 days in December, 2013

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    this is a great place to stay in Cozumel. Far enough away from the town and the cruise crowds, but not too far away. One does need a car if staying here, but a car is good on the island regardless.The condos we had were very well kept and issues were addressed quickly (prob with the hot water the first day) The only thing I would have liked would be a place to grill out.
    Also, very good thing was the relative lack of people on the beach, nice to always be able to get a palapa. Snorkeling off the shore was really good too. We will go back there!

  • Residencias Reef

    Atascadero United States, 06. December 2013 Stayed for 9 days in November, 2013

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Stayed in Unit 7320 at Residencias Reef for my son to compete in Ironman Cozumel 2013. Loved it! Think it's the best property on the island. Good snorkeling right off the beach but great snorkeling at Palancar Beach right down the road. Nice and quiet too. Beds are great - slept like I was at home. Shopped at Mega for food. Would definitely recommend.

  • Great place to stay in Cozumel

    Vladimiro d. from Queretaro Mexico, 20. July 2013 Stayed for 8 days in July, 2013

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Clean property, well furnished, everyrhing ok. I will back

  • total relaxation in cozumel

    christi h. from sulphur United States, 03. May 2013 Stayed for 5 days in April, 2013

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    It is the perfect place for anyone looking for peace and privacy and a gorgeous view. It is far from town so we always rent a car. Had an in house massage this time. Awesome...

  • 7320 Residencias Reef

    West Olive United States, 08. April 2013 Stayed for 8 days in March, 2013

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Fantastic staff on the property. Felt very safe. Very clean and well kept condo, and site. Fantastic beach. Excellent location.

  • Great trip

    MICHAEL B. from STEPHENVILLE United States, 19. March 2013 Stayed for 3 days in February, 2013

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Very relaxing

  • WOW AT RESIIDENCIAS REEF

    Bev K. from Nelson Canada, 07. February 2013 Stayed for 15 days in January, 2013

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    We enjoyed our vacation there so much. The whole staff from rental managers, housekeepers,gate attendants,gardeners etc., were so wonderful. We would stay again in a heart beat, actually all the friends we met on the beach also were so happy ,they are going back next year.
    We liked the fact that it was so quiet,yet just a short walk away you where in a hub of fun, with the beach clubs to eat and drink if we didn't want to cook .
    We didn't even need a car , because the taxis were so cheap and reliable .Amazing stay . It was wonderful.
    Our condo #7320 was great , clean, and very roomy. Loved the roof top, wow , what a view and so private. Can't say enough. Loved it

  • IM Cozumel Vacation

    Antonio A. from Zapopan , 12. December 2012 Stayed for 4 days in November, 2012

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    I went to Cozumel to participate in IM 2012 and styed at recidences reef, the place is gorgeos. excelent service, luxory condos, very well maintained overall. The kids loved the beach place.

  • 1 of 5 Rentals

    Chris M. from Seattle United States, 20. September 2012 Stayed for 5 days in August, 2012

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    We rented this condo along with 1 other condo and 3 houses for our wedding. This condo was perfect for people who needed privacy and by far had the best mattresses out of all the houses and hotels we had seen in CZM.

  • Scuba diving in Cozumel

    William B. from Carrollton United States, 27. August 2012 Stayed for 7 days in August, 2012

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Location to scuba peer great
    Tv selection poor
    Condo layout great and very spacious
    Beds were vert comfortable
    Ac. In living room poor
    Property staff very nice
    Felt very secure
    Snorkeling off of hotel beach good
    Need to replace some lights on balcony
    Condo very clean
    Maid did a great job

  • Residencias Reef is great for Families / Divers

    Los Gatos United States, 09. April 2012 Stayed for 8 days in March, 2012

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    If you're looking to loose the cruise boat crowd on Cozumel, and are more interested in enjoying the water and the weather then this is the place. The dock is in great shape and your dive outfit can pick you up there. The facility is clean, comfortable, and the finishes are what you'd find in a 3-4 star hotel. Town is only 15 minutes.

  • Delighted with stay -- suggestions for improvement

    Peggy H. from Bulverde United States, 25. March 2012 Stayed for 5 days in March, 2012

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    amenities needed: hair dryer, cooler for beach/pool (as advertised)-- extra blanket/bedding: would be nice to have pair of scissors;
    TV had little for choices:
    towels were not available: found in dryer the 2nd day: as was 2nd key;I think the housekeeper brought it back so we ended up with 3 keys:
    We loved the book of information: well done: condo was sooooo clean
    Wish there were options for cooking, on a meal to meal basis: we enjoy going out some, but would liked to have picked certain meals to enjoy at condo. Especially breakfast and maybe a dinner or two.
    We enjoyed our stay as always, we have rented several times, this time with ya'll. Thank you, Peggy Huber

  • Wonderful location and setting

    Royal Oak United States, 24. February 2012 Stayed for 14 days in February, 2012

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Beautiful setting, clean, comfortable, with two nice pools and access to a white sandy beach -- great that dive outfits can pick you up from adjacent dock. WiFi worked; cable TV did not. Management staff friendly and responsive

  • Great Location, Great Condo

    Joseph T. from Apple Valley United States, 22. January 2012 Stayed for 7 days in December, 2011

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    This is our second visit to Residencias Reef. We love the location, rooms, and ground. Close to everything fun that we love doing. Relaxing, beautiful location to escape the cold weather of the north. We plan on going back soon!

  • Xmas in Cozumel

    Arlington United States, 30. December 2011 Stayed for 12 days in December, 2011

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Very happy with the place we had (room 7320). Location will require you to have a rental car. Or else you will need taxis to get you everywhere. It is about $15 one way into San Miguel. Couple of minor issues for us. The landlord has only subscribed to shopping and religious channels so be prepared for no TV. Internet was good. Not a huge amount of hotwater so be careful with the use of the spa. Pools and the beach conditions were excellent. There is a lot of room in the condo which is really good when you have two kids. We had an excellent time. It is so relaxing down there.

  • Regina Canada, 05. April 2011 Stayed for 56 days in February, 2011

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    The general condition got only a 3 because we had many breakdowns when we first checked in. The location got a 3 because we didn't like being out of town, the beach was great, but we like to go for dinner etc, and it was a long drive at the end of the day to get home down a deserted dark road.

  • Wonderful Resort

    Loyanne B. from Fort Worth United States, 03. December 2010 Stayed for 7 days in November, 2010

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    The property is lovely, and not crowded. We loved the privacy, and peace and quiet. A true retreat from the world. Cozumel is a great stress reliever!We are planning another visit very soon!

  • My families Cozumel vacation November 2010

    Mark R. from Fayetteville United States, 17. November 2010 Stayed for 9 days in November, 2010

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    We had stayed in this property one year earlier and came back this year for a longer stay - 10 days. This is a 2 bedroom unit and also rented a 1 bedromm unit as there were 8 of us - 6 adults and 2 children. Overall the vacation was great and the condo met our needs if not our expectations. All the following were taken care of after arrival, except for the satelite TV issue. Last year we had full US satelite TV available (100+ Chan.)and expected the same this year. When we had TV at all it was only 5 or 6 chan. No news weather or sports. We did not come to watch TV but keeping up with events and our sports teams would have been nice. The washer was fine but the dryer bearly worked, not able to vent properly. Even housekeeping needed a clothes line. Had intermitent A/C problems. Hot Tub was not kept clean. Housekeeper was wonderful. Loved the beach and pool areas. I am a diver and access to the pier for pickup by dive boats was a plus. Not having to drive into town. When staying for longer than 5 days with a family a working washer and dryer is a must. Especially with the luggage restrictions at airlines today. Would love to come back again and again but unless the above issues are addressed my family and I might need to look elsewhere for accomodations. We are already trying to plan trips back to Cozumel in March and November of 2011. My entire family love Cozumel and are looking forward to returning asap.

  • Louis B. from Catspring United States, 19. July 2010 Stayed for 5 days in July, 2010

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

  • Awesome!

    Foley United States, 10. July 2010 Stayed for 7 days in June, 2010

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    My family and I had a wonderful time in Cozumel, the unit was clean, the view was fantastic and everything was so laid back. We would come back and stay at the Reef again! It was a little way out of town, but we liked that. Most definitely rent a car!

  • Nice place to stay

    Mikhail O. from Secaucus United States, 03. May 2010 Stayed for 7 days in April, 2010

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Overall we were quite satisfied, however there were several problems with this room and property in general. First, the wireless internet almost never worked. My friend stayed in this unit a couple of years ago and had the same comment. One would imaging that it shouldn't take THAT long to fix. The second problem is a quite dirty wall in one of the bedrooms, presumably from A/C leakage. And finally, the other bedroom's door squeaks really badly when you open it. And the mosquitos. Although they sprey some chemichals daily, mosquitos are really annoying after the sunset - make sure you get some spray to protect yourself.

  • STOP SEARCHING FOR A PLACE TO STAY BECAUSE YOU HAVE FOUND IT

    Deby A. from Portneches United States, 20. March 2010 Stayed for 7 days in March, 2010

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    WE COMPARED OTHER LOCATIONS WHILE IN COZUMEL MARCH 2010 AND RESIDENCIAS REEF WAS THE BEST CHOICE WE COULD OF MADE. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND STAYING HERE AND WE WILL DEFINITELY COME BACK. THE CONDO IS VERY COMFORTABLE WITH ALL THE LUXURIES OF BEING AT HOME. WE FELT VERY SAFE AND ALL THE STAFF PERSONS WERE VERY COURTEOUS. TWO BEACH CLUBS ARE IN WALKING DISTANCE. THE TOWN IS JUST A SHORT DRIVE AWAY WHERE GROCERIES AND GAS ARE AVAILABLE. WE STOPPED SEVERAL TIMES AND ATE AT THE MONEY BAR, THEY HAVE A LIVE BAND ON THE WEEKENDS, GREAT BEACH FRONT SEATING AND THE FOOD IS EXCELLENT. AT HOME IN COZUMEL MADE IT VERY EASY TO MAKE THE RESERVATIONS OVER THE PHONE AND ANY QUESTIONS ARE ANSWERED TIMELY. THE PROPERTY IS VERY WELL MAINTAINED. I DO NOT HAVE ANYTHING NEGATIVE TO SAY ABOUT THE PROPERTY. JUST RELAX AND HAVE FUN ON YOUR VACATION TO A BEAUTIFUL PLACE.

  • east setauket United States, 22. February 2010 Stayed for 7 days in February, 2010

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

  • Great trip to Cozumel

    Brooklyn United States, 09. February 2010 Stayed for 7 days in January, 2010

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Residencias Reff was a great place to visit. It was ver clean and a lot bigger then we expected. The rooms were big and so were the decks. Beach is very nice and one of the widest around. Overall I was very happy and will return to Residencias Reff some day.

  • Javier was very helpful and the cleaning staff very efficient.

    John R. from Blue Island United States, 30. April 2009 Stayed for 4 days in April, 2009

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

  • Fantastic Family Place

    Jennifer C. from Pittsford United States, 27. April 2009 Stayed for 7 days in April, 2009

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    We arrived to stocked fridge, cold cerveza (used shopping service), and a great condo. The accomodations were spectacular. Very spacious, comfortable. We snorkeled, swam with dolphins, shopped in town, made our way to Chichen Itza. Everyday ended with a swim in the pool(s) and relaxing in comfy condo, and great big beds!!!! We will be back to Residencia Reef!

  • Wonderful trip and location.

    Eric H. from Springfield United States, 10. April 2009 Stayed for 5 days in April, 2009

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Room was in excellent condition and had a wonderful view. Location is about a 15 minute drive to town, but the beach is nice. It is rocky entry into water though. Both pools were very nice.

  • Residencias Reef

    Patti S. from Glendale United States, 23. March 2009 Stayed for 7 days in March, 2009

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Would have liked the hot tub to have been ready for us to use while there, as that one was of the reasons we rented that particular unit. That was the only disappointment.

  • Great place to stay

    Kris S. from Farmington United States, 16. March 2009 Stayed for 7 days in March, 2009

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    The property was very clean and safe. He thoroughly enjoyed our stay. It was a little far from town for convenience.

  • Priceless Memories Made At Residencias Reef

    Lynda W. from Phelps United States, 28. February 2009 Stayed for 10 days in February, 2009

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Our stay could not have been more enjoyable, comfortable and magnificent. From the views of the clear blue ocean speckled with parasailors to the clean, refreshing pools, our most difficult question was should we snorkel or take a morning dip today? Located far enough from the bustle of town but conveniently located within a 20 minute drive to the carnival parades and shopping, Residencias Reef is a vacationers paradise. Our three children, ages 7, 7, and 6, made many friends at the reef and we hope to return year after year. We hope the iguanas rest up for our return. Our condo was stunning with plenty of room and great service.

  • Relaxing

    Kenneth S. from Olympia United States, 15. February 2009 Stayed for 7 days in February, 2009

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    It was very peacful, no large crowds. A short walk to paridise beach if we wanted to interact with people. Easy to get taxis to go into town. The condo was exellent.

  • Cozumel Stay

    Sharon M. from Mount Washington United States, 04. February 2009 Stayed for 14 days in January, 2009

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    The complex is very nice,very secure, and in a great location. The grounds and pool are kept immaculate. Condo has washer and dryer, which is a great asset but the dryer was broken so we had to hang our laundry to dry. The condo was furnished very nicely and very comfortable. But both bathrooms smelled very strong of mildew. We did a lot of our own cooking, and the kitchen has very nice appliances. Would sugget adding a light over the cooktop. Lovely beach and we never had a problem finding beach chairs. Loved the solarium, really gave the condo a sense of spaciousness. We would love to stay there again.

  • Loved it!

    Highlands Ranch United States, 28. October 2008 Stayed for 9 days in October, 2008

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    We enjoyed our stay at Residencias Reef and would definitely stay again. The property is well cared for and the grounds are maintained every day. Our condo was beautiful! The only thing that would be better is if they had some sort of restaurant or little snack/gift shop at the property. Other than that, everything was perfect!

  • Gorgeous!

    Jacquelyn D. from Henderson United States, 19. September 2008 Stayed for 7 days in September, 2008

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    This vacation will surely be hard to beat!

  • Excelent choice. Very nice condo and kept in very good condition. I would go to the same condo without hesitation.

    Meriden United States, 03. September 2008 Stayed for 7 days in August, 2008

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Need to fix dryer. Takes 3-4 hours to dry clothes. The only problem. Everything else was excellent.

  • Residencias Reef in Cozumel...A Wonderful Experience!

    Cindy L. from Ogden United States, 18. August 2008 Stayed for 7 days in July, 2008

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    We had an amazing time. The condo was clean, and well furnished with all of the amenites and the view we had of the ocean was beautiful.We met some guests that owned their condo and they were very pleasant and helpful with places to eat, shop, snorkle, etc. We had children that range from 6 to 19 and I felt they were safe to walk the premises as well as the beaches between the other condos. The beachfront was clean and a good place to snorkle, kayak, and just play in the sun. I would highly recommend this condo to any family wishing to have an enjoyable vacation in Cozumel!

  • JKP in Cozumel

    Jim K. from Huntington Beach United States, 29. June 2008 Stayed for 8 days in June, 2008

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    I was looking for a nice place to stay outside of town. At Home in Cozumel supplied us with the perfect location. It was a father daughter diving trip. It was so nice to have a pier right outside the condo that the dive company could pick us up at. The condo was very clean. I would recommend this location to anyone. This will be my place to stay on all future trips to Cozumel.

    Response from At Home In Cozumel Inc

    29. June 2008

    Great to hear all went At Home In Cozumel

  • Paradise

    Angelique R. from New Castle United States, 13. May 2008 Stayed for 2 days in May, 2008

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    We had a wonderful time and everything from the view, location, amenities were all perfect. We will be back and hope to stay in this unit. The only issue we had was we wanted to use the hot tub but could not locate how to plug the drain so the water did not flow out. Hopefully, next time we will have someone who can help us with that.

  • Wonderful Property

    Elizabeth P. from Houston United States, 26. April 2008 Stayed for 3 days in February, 2008

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    The condo was amazing, beautiful property

  • Residencias Reef 7320

    Scott P. from Monument United States, 13. April 2008 Stayed for 9 days in March, 2008

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Overall, our family really enjoyed our vacation to Cozumel and our stay at the Residencias Reef. The deeper diving was great. The damage to the shallow reefs, from the huricane, was still evident. We really like Cozumel and found the condo complex to be well maintained and located, and nicely appointed. The complex's personnel were friendly and helpful. Overall, our unit was very nice. Our only complaint was that there was no way to draw back the curtains except to stand on a ladder and pull them back. As this is a new unit, I'm sure this problem will be addressed quickly. I would stay at this property again in a heartbeat.

  • Our Cozumel Vacation

    LUIS W. from MEXICO CITY Mexico, 09. April 2008 Stayed for 6 days in December, 2007

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    It was the greatest

Map

Precise property address:

KM 14 Carretera Costera Sur
Cozumel

0 miles from San Francisco beach

Close to:

San Francisco beach Chankanaab dolphin park
Cozumel town Wenceslas Square
Check in / out

Check in time

Check in after 15h30 (possibility to leave luggage in from )

Check out time

Check out by 11h30 (possibility to leave luggage in until )

Easy check in

Easy check in

Code locks or personal welcome allow you to go directly to ...

More info on check-in/out
Amenities

Amenities

Amenities

List of amenities in this specific property

List of amenities in this specific property

  • Business Jack Nicklaus Pro Course-11miles, Nearby ATM
  • Convenience Convenience Store, Elevators
  • Culture Lighthouse, Mayan Ruins, Museums
  • Entertainment CD Player, DVD Player, Satellite Television, Wireless Internet, Flat Screen Television, TV monitor in Master Bedroom
  • Family Beach , Resort Day Pass Available
  • Geographic Beachfront Development, Exceptional Sunsets, Exceptional Views, On A Sandy Beach, Private Rooftop Solarium, Third Floor Unit, Unubstructed Ocean Views
  • Kitchen Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Granite counter tops, Microwave, Oven, Purified Water Provided, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
  • Living Cook Service Available, FREE LONG DISTANCE to US or Can, Free outgoing local calls, Ironing Board, Linens, Maid Service 6 Days a Week, Non-Smoking Unit, Safe, Walk to Restaurants, Fully Air Conditioned, 24 Hour Security, Short walk to Restaurants, Bring your own beach towels, Dining table w/Chairs for 6, Private Gated Community, Rooftop Solarium, Washer/Dryer, Telephone, Private Rooftop Tub
  • Outdoor Balcony, Beach Walking, Beachcombing, Scuba Diving, Snorkeling , Swimming, Walk to Beach Restaurants, Beach Chairs, 2 Heated Freshwater Pools, Parasailing, Pier for Dive Boat Pick Up, Deep Sea Fishing
Floor plan

Floor plan Approximate floor plan of this property

Floor plan 

Approximate floor plan of this property

Find properties available for your stay dates 

- Nearby properties you might be interested in.

Downloads 

Additional information you might be interested in.
  • Coming soon - - -.
  • - - -.
  • - - -.